Calendar of Events 2021

Roscrea Premier Show & Sale
Venue: Roscrea Mart
Saturday, 7th August 2021

Roscommon Mart
Premier Show & Sale
Venue: Roscommon Mart
Saturday, 14th August 2021

Saturday, 11th September
Saturday, 9th October
 
Kilkenny Mart
Monday, 6th September
Monday, 27th September
Saturday, 11th October
 
Athenry Mart
Saturday, 27th August
 
Tuam Mart
Tuesday, 21st September
 
Ballina Mart
Harvest Festival (DTA)
 
Enniscorthy Mart
11th August & 27th August
Wednesday, 8th & Thursday, 23rd September
Wednesday, 6th October 

Details and Catalogues from
Anne Mitchell, Secretary
Cross, Menlough, Ballinasloe
086 2428554 or 0909684759:
E: annemitchellcross@gmail.com

Why use a Pedigree Registered Suffolk Ram?

  • Superior Growth Rate
  • Easy Fleshing
  • Early Finishing
  • Ideal Cross to All Breeds
  • Hardy Lively Lambs
  • Early Turn-out of Lambs
  • Low Feet Problems
  • Produces Lots of Lambs
  • Quality in Quantity