Calendar of Events 2022

Roscrea Premier Show & Sale
Venue: Roscrea Mart
Saturday, 6th August, 2022

Roscommon Mart
Premier Show & Sale
Venue: Roscommon Mart
Saturday, 13th August, 2022
Saturday, 10th September, 2022
Saturday, 8th October, 2022
 
Athenry Mart
Friday, 26th August, 2022
 
Kilkenny Mart
Monday, 5th September, 2022
Monday, 26th September, 2022
Saturday, 10th October, 2022
 
Enniscorthy Mart
Wednesday, 17th August, 2022
Wednesday, 31st August, 2022
Wednesday, 14th September, 2022 (Evening)
Wednesday, 12th October, 2022 (Evening)

Tuam Mart
DTA

Details and Catalogues from
Anne Mitchell, Secretary
Cross, Menlough, Ballinasloe
086 2428554 or 0909684759:
E: annemitchellcross@gmail.com

Why use a Pedigree Registered Suffolk Ram?

  • Superior Growth Rate
  • Easy Fleshing
  • Early Finishing
  • Ideal Cross to All Breeds
  • Hardy Lively Lambs
  • Early Turn-out of Lambs
  • Low Feet Problems
  • Produces Lots of Lambs
  • Quality in Quantity